Police Department
Volunteer Ambulance
Sanitation Services
Water Department




Police Department

The Village of Sloatsburg is provided police coverage through the Town of Ramapo Police Department.  Department Headquarters are located at 237 Route 59 Suffern, New York.  The current Chief is Brad Wiedel. The department can be reached for non-emergency purposes at 357-2400.