Board of Trustees
Mayor's Office
Clerk & Treasurer
Assessor's Department
Law Department
Justice Court
Essential Services
Fire Department
Building Department
Highway Department
Engineering Department
Planning Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
Commuter Parking
Recreation Department
Historical Society




Fire Department

Services are provided by the Sloatsburg Volunteer Fire Department.  The Department currently consists of approximately 45 active members.  Current Chief is Christopher Morse.  The Sloatsburg Volunteer Fire Department is part of the Rockland County Mutual Aid Plan.  The Department also provides, through a contractual arrangement, fire protection services to the Ramapo Fire Protection District #2 and the Johnsontown Road Fire Protection District.  Those wishing to contact the department for non-emergencies purposes can call 753-5575.  Volunteers encouraged.

Fire Department Website