Board of Trustees
Mayor's Office
Clerk & Treasurer
Assessor's Department
Law Department
Justice Court
Essential Services
Fire Department
Building Department
Highway Department
Engineering Department
Planning Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
Commuter Parking
Recreation Department
Historical Society




Zoning Board of Appeals

The Sloatsburg Zoning Board of Appeals consists of 5 members with one alternate member.  The Board is supported by the Village Attorney and the Village Engineer.  The current Chairman of the Zoning Board is Mr. Michael Dolan

Applications to the Board are available at the Village Clerk’s Office.  Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the Third Thursday of each month as necessary.

Ten complete sets of applications and maps/sealed site plans and narrative.  Applications must be submitted two weeks prior to the meeting.

Zoning Board Application